5 Easy Thanksgiving Pinterest Ideas to Create a Wonderful Holiday

This is my second Thanksgiving as an expat, and I find myself really looking forward to this time of year because of all the offerings this holiday has … not to mention the decorative and craft ideas that go with it. Here I share some Thanksgiving Pinterest Ideas that are not too difficult to try.

Here are my top 5 Thanksgiving themed pins that can be found on my Holiday Crafts & Food Ideas board:

What do you think of these pins? Have you got anything you do at Thanksgiving that should be shared?

2 thoughts on “5 Easy Thanksgiving Pinterest Ideas to Create a Wonderful Holiday

  1. Susan says:

    I like the book pumpkin and the apple cake! If you make the book and the cake, I hope you blog about it. I’m not a huge fan of pumpkin, but a hot cup of cocoa is so good this time of year. Susan

    Like

Leave a Reply

