Ohio Wildlife Photography (Part One)

Here is some of my photography from a local metropark wildlife preserve. There was so much to see and so many new critter encounters that I must have taken hundreds upon hundreds of photographs. I have yet to get a really good camera so these are as clear as I could manage during my excitement!

 

I think this is a Downy Woodpecker

I think this is a Downy Woodpecker

A Red Cardinal

A Red Cardinal

I think this is a White Breasted Nuthatch

I think this is a White Breasted Nuthatch

An American Robin

An American Robin

A very curious squirrel

A very curious squirrel

White tailed doe

White tailed doe

 

9 thoughts on “Ohio Wildlife Photography (Part One)

  1. Cindi says:

    Thanks for posting these! Just as with your Girl Scout Cookies post, these images of a North American Cardinal, Robin, and even the squirrel are so familiar and missed in my seven years in Norway. (I have a cardinal ornament that I keep out year-round for the memories!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

